Dr. Deepti Sharma,

Founder & Director
PhD Biodiversity
Former Project Scientist at CSIR-NEERI, NABET-approved Functional Area Expert in Ecology & Biodiversity

TerraNero Advisory board members

Kumar Arunachal

MSc. In Nuclear and Atomic Physics. Formar researcher in Tata Institute of social science.

Dr. Abhay Hule

PhD Crustacean Fishery, former Project fellow at CSIR-NIO and CSIR-CMFRI

Dr. Nisha Pandey

Expert at socio-economics, faculty at VES Institute of Management Research and ex-staff member, IIT Bombay and NITIE